Faculty of Applied Medical Sciences - Clinical Nutrition Department

 


Current Faculty

Name

Position

Extension number

Email

Dina Qahwaji

Associate professor

24216

dqahwaj@kau.edu.sa

Asma Mahmoud

Associate professor

24221

amabdullah2@kau.edu.sa

Areej Alkhaldy

Assistant professor (head of clinical nutrition department)

23983

aalkhaldy@kau.edu.sa

Elham AlJaaly

Assistant professor (vice dean)

23132

ealjaaly@kau.edu.sa

NahlaaKhalifa

Assistant professor

24233

nkhalefa@kau.edu.sa

NajlaaAlsini

 

Assistant professor

23509

nalsini@kau.edu.sa

Noura Eid

Assistant professor

24214

ooaeid2@kau.edu.sa

Hebah Kutbi

Assistant professor

23778

hkutbi@kau.edu.sa

Rana Mosli

Assistant professor

-

aimuwseli@kau.edu.sa

Leila Arfaoui

Assistant professor

-

leila.arfaoui@gmail.com

Ohoud Hakim

Assistant professor

24216

ohakim@kau.edu.sa

Wejdan AlGafari

Assistant professor

24214

walghefari@yahoo.com

Sahar Afeef

Lecturer

-

smafeef@kau.edu.sa

Sumya Habeeb

Lecturer

-

sshabib@kau.edu.sa

Tahani Bakharia

Lecturer

-

tbakhraibah@kau.edu.sa

Alaa Baraheem

Teaching assistant

-

abarahim@kau.edu.s

Doaa Alyoubi

Teaching assistant

-

daalyoubi@kau.edu.sa

Bayan Aljilani

Teaching assistant

-

baljilani@kau.edu.sa

Nehal AlSharif

 

Teaching assistant

-

Nsalsharif@kau.edu.sa

Sarah Althubeati

Teaching assistant

-

smaalthubaiti@kau.edu.sa

Specialists

Name

Extension number

Email

Sarah Nametallah Siddiq

24214

s.siddiq.mt@hotmail.com

Samar Fawazi Lahzah

24214

S_lahaza.22@hotmail.com

Technicians

Name

Extension number

Email

Shaza Abadullah Habreehh

24214

Sh-hb11@hotmail.com

Laila Abdulaziz Makki

24212

lamakki@kau.edu.sa

Ahood Eismat Alturki

24215

oturki@kau.edu.sa

Scholars

 

Name

 

Country

 

Abeer Aljahdli

 

 

America

 

Atheer Attar

 

Canada

 

Arwa Almasudi

 

United Kingdom

 

Alaa Alfudail

 

America

 

Afnan Alghanmi

 

America

 

Erm Albajri

 

America

 

Haneen Alsulamini

 

America

 

Manar Bakhsh

 

America

 

Manal Nassib

 

America

 

May Alkhatib

 

United Kingdom

 

Maryam Hafiz

 

United Kingdom

 

Ohood Alharbi

 

Canada

 

Rehab Alghamdi

 

United Kingdom

 

Ruba Numan

 

United Kingdom

 

Sara Raffa

 

United Kingdom

 

Sara Alsharif

 

United Kingdom

 

Sara Ajbnor

 

United Kingdom

 

Sarah Arafsha

 

United Kingdom

 

Seba Aljaser

 

United Kingdom

 

Shooq Alashmli

 

Canada

 

Soaad Alsulami

 

United Kingdom

 

Sundos Malaika

 

America

 

Walaa Asaad

 

United Kingdom

 

Sectary

Name

Extension number

Email

Danah Saad Alsalman

24212

dalsalman@kau.edu.sa

Send To Friend Print Page Error Page Add Page Link To Your Site
Last Update 5/7/2017 9:29:10 AM